Skip to main content

Blantyre Bowling Club

Established 1872
About Us
Contact Us
Competition News
Ladies Section
Club Honors
Site Map
Social Calendar
Learn Bowls
Euro2016 Results
Member Login
Committee Members

The current Club Committee Members are detailed below :

 Club PresidentDavid Gardner
 Vice PresidentDarren Gardner
 Past PresidentAllan Andrew Jnr
 Club SecretaryJune Houldsworth
 Match Secretary David Gardner
 Club Treasurer William Houldsworth
 Green ConvenerGordon Leckie
 Social ConvenerJames Inglis 
 Building Convenerjohn Mitchell
 Bar ConvenerPeter Inglis
 Seniors ConvenerDavid McKinnon
 Junior VPDerek Gardner
 Junior ConvenorBetty Forsyth 
 Janet McKinnon 
 Craig Goldie
 Alex Paterson 
 Ladies Secretary  Jean Hart

The Bye Laws and the Constitution are available on request from here